The New Look

Gave the blog a new look. Just got tired of the old look and thought I needed something different.  Oh and speaking of new looks….. I’m not the biggest fan of people telling me how ‘skinny’ I am. Duh, obviously I’ve noticed, I look in the mirror every day.  “Oh Sayo, you look so small…gain some weight” “Ah Sayo what happened?” Thing is, I’m more than comfortable with the way I look. My entire life I’ve been slim, losing a few pounds doesn’t really matter to me. Not that I did it intentionally or anything but moving to a different country  and adapting to a new lifestyle isn’t as easy as it may seem.

IMG_8456

#skinnyandlovingit

Yes I realize how blurry the picture is but…I kinda like it that way! SnL x

2 thoughts on “The New Look

Leave a Reply

