Hair Chonicles

Can I just say….. Hi my name is Sayo and I’m a hair junkie =(!!!! Living in this country I’ve come to realize that I do my hair every…….actually whenever I get bored of my current hairstyle. Now mind you, before I decide on what to do next, I spend days, probably weeks stalking different hairstyles. I’m always looking for something different pshh. 

God Bless my hairstylists, they treat me well and know exactly what I want and like.

Here are all my hairstyles (I think), in chronological order since I moved back.

Think it’s safe to say I’m an addict.

SnL x

IMG_3244

Center Part- July’12

IMG_3535

“The Bun” (twists) Aug/Sep ’12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_4380

Side Bangs- Sept/Oct ’12

IMG_4839

Side Part- Nov ’12

IMG_5114

Short Bob- Nov/Dec ’12

IMG_5353

The Bun (not twists)- Dec ’12

IMG_5546

Short(er) Bob- Dec ’12/Jan ’13

IMG_5675

The Birthday Hair..RED – Jan ’13

IMG_6167

Same birthday hair. A little curled- Feb ’13

IMG_6259

Mid-length Bob- Feb/March ’13

IMG_6321

Back to Twists- March/April ’13

IMG_6757

Side Part, Red- April ’13

IMG_6844

Big Hair, Side part- April ’13

IMG_7085

CURRRRLY. Lasted about week- April ’13

IMG_7553

Short Bob…again- May ’13 *covers face*

IMG_8079

Blonde Ambitions- May/June’13

IMG_8145

Same as above

IMG_8202

*sigh*…Currently. Back to the basics- June ’13

IMG_8375

Currently, just a little curled- June ’13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

