L.o.v.i.n.g

So much has been going on in my life. I think it’s safe to say I’ve finally settled down in Lagos, just in time for the holidays.

Oh wait!!! Am I too early? In my mind Christmas is right around the corner. Just like that, the year is coming to an end. My loved ones are going to be back for the break and it should be nothing but FUN fun fun all around. I’ve already started hearing about different events that will be held this December..including my job *ahem* Copa Lagos…come support us if you’re a soccer fan, or if you’re interested in concerts or fashion =)

Otherwise I’ve been loving my Fashbassador experience with L’Espace, loving my job, the family, the Mr and just Life in general. So thankful for everything that’s been happening, especially All Thingz Girlie….constantly loving my Pinkie!!!

One thing I need to do though, is find something fun, entertaining and different to do in Lagos…I’m up for anything….so please suggestions are very welcome =)

20121105-174224.jpg

Went to a wedding over the weekend. I’m all CLAN’d out 😊 both my blouse and skirt are by CLAN. Wish you could see the simple yet sexy detail in the skirt. My favorite piece right now.
#lespace #fashbassador.

SnL

Leave a Reply

