Wedding Bells

My darlings,

I really should be busy doing something else but…here I am. . . My weekend was absolutely amazing. From the Sallah holiday to my boo-cakes Gbeke’s wedding. As soon as I left work on Wednesday I went into bridesmaid mode….had to get my hair done, sort out both outfits for the traditional wedding and the white wedding, then I had to go for rehearsals etc. Let’s just say there was no time to rest.

20121029-150322.jpg
Wednesday night, went out with my Babies Pinkie and Kemi.
Top- Eclectic by Sasha from L’Espace
Bottoms- black leggings from F21
Shoes- Bakers

20121029-150858.jpg
Loved the colors for the Traditional wedding. So funny how once upon a time purple was my ‘IT’ color.

20121029-151114.jpg
Finally, Mrs Atte and I. How stunning is she. *sigh* Congratulations Bex.
SnL

Leave a Reply

