The LBD

Hello my lovelies,
So remember how I was talking about a project I was starting this week? Well the time has come. Basically for the next couple of months I’m going to be a L’Espace Fashbassador, meaning I pretty much blog about what i wear daily. I’ve kinda always wanted to do that at least this way I have a good enough reason to continue blogging regularly. When I got the call about it I was ecstatic. *sigh* what makes me smile more than clothes and shoes??? …ok maybe food but you get the point.

Today I had THE most impromptu meeting ever. So I had just a few hours to prepare. Funny enough I think I work well under pressure *shrug*
I had to figure out what to wear with so little time…but here’s what I came up with.

20120926-150332.jpg

20120926-150459.jpg

20120926-150513.jpg

Dress- H&M
Jacket- H&M
Shoes- Aldo
Choker and Belt- vintage store.

I love this choker because there are so many different ways to wear it. Plus it adds some ‘umph’ to the outfit.

Hope you all have a Blessed week.
SnL

2 thoughts on “The LBD

Leave a Reply

