What Does This Mean?

What do you do when something goes wrong?

When you realize that you might have made a mistake.

Do you apologize? Or just act like nothing happened?

Personally….depending on the situation, I just leave it and act like nothing happened.

But in this particular case…i fought. Made sure I got what I wanted….and now that I got it….I’m back at square one.

Funny my friend Reni just tweeted something…“Completely random thought: sometimes it helps to stop trying and just give in.”

In some weird, twisted way I feel like this is what I should have done. 9 times out of 10 we should go with our gut feeling. But then again….I’m Stubborn!

SnL

xoxo

2 thoughts on “What Does This Mean?

Leave a Reply

