What Am I Proud of?

Hello darlings,

Forgive my absence, been dealing with school and some outside projects I’m working on. So far everything is coming along fine but clearly it’s keeping me away from you.

How is everyone doing? (this is where you answer in the comment box =D ).

This challenge thing STILL isn’t over? *sigh*

Day 17 –  Something You’re Proud Of.

Well that would have to be…Myself =) . I feel like Life has its challenges and I’m proud of  myself because I’ve never given up. No matter what the situation is, I always have faith and Pray. Honestly it’s all I need, and obviously things have always sorted themselves out. Especially when I leave it in Gods’ hands.

Please don’t feel like I neglected you. I’m still here…just trying to keep sane.

 

Smooches

x

Leave a Reply

