Why Not Just Ask Me?

Day 15 – Your Zodiac/ horoscope and if you think it fits your personality.

Capricorn – December 22 – January 19

Capricorn, the tenth sign of the zodiac, is all about hard work. Those born under this sign are more than happy to put in a full day at the office, realizing that it will likely take a lot of those days to get to the top. That’s no problem, since Capricorns are both ambitious and determined: they will get there. Life is one big project for these folks, and they adapt to this by adopting a businesslike approach to most everything they do. Capricorns are practical as well, taking things one step at a time and being as realistic and pragmatic as possible. The Capricorn-born are extremely dedicated to their goals, almost to the point of stubbornness. Those victories sure smell sweet though, and that thought alone will keep Capricorns going.

I found this information on http://www.astrology.com. The parts that are bold I guess somewhat make relate to me. But honestly for the most part I don’t think so…(when I read the rest anyways).  But this was a ‘boring’ challenge to me.

On to the real stuff =D So I received a comment from a reader ( Charlise) saying….

“my request Okay so i think that you should have a post were everyone just asks you questions/ stories/ you give advice/ people tell you things and then people leave them as comments and people can ask u things then you make a vlog answering all the questions like a Q & A thing, i think that would be really nice if u want 2 and oh nice outfit :}}}}}}} ”

Hehehehe once again thank you for this Charlise. I would so love to do a Q&A vlog if you guys ask enough questions.  I guess (to give you guys enough time) I’d wait till about Wednesday to see how many questions I get and I’ll also do the vlog then. Deal?

If you guys work with me I’ll work with you. Bahahahah see me feeling like some kind of celebrity.  *shy face*

Who would have thought…iLike my Business statistics class O_o School amazes me can’t lie.

For those who are back in school, how was your 1st week/day?

Smooches

x

12 thoughts on “Why Not Just Ask Me?

  1. Perfect! Please excuse me if I come back more than one time, or ask more than 1 question. School’s okay. Wait we are allowed to ask more than one right?

    Q: Are you a really clean clean person and really organized, or do are you “dirty” lol?

    Q. What are you usually doing in your free time just for fun? Like if some one where to spend the day with you, what would you most likely be doing?

  2. 😀
    My Question: When You Were In High School, What Type Of Girl Were You? Like Mean Girl, Nerd, Bully? And What Are Some Stories That You Remember, Please Share!

  3. Advice too? Great cause I need some. Okay, so How do YOU deal with hater? <– please answer okay so i finally found someone that makes me SO happy, infact i found "the one" and every i mean everyone is so jealous for some reason and just hate that im happy with someone that caures for me… but like rlly i dont know howw to deal with the haters, we even concidered breaking up just cause every1. so how do u deall with them? —- FYAHATERZ

  4. k so im nt rly tht shy but lyke every1 thinks its ok to run all over me, mayb cause im so small. ppl say its a good thing to b nice n not mean n blunt n stuff but honestly for ex tday some girl just bumped into me like ya she doesnt like me but she just knocked my shoulder and i didnt say anything like i pray 2 God to give me the power to be what you call a BITCH but i just cant like if it was someone eles if she bumped into me and i wasnt so idk what 2 call it but like i would have turned to her and been like biiiitch but i cant. i just let her. ugh i dont know what to do, but the thing is im so mis understood like everyone says im mean but im like wat im the nicest most freaking push over ever!!!!!!!!! ugh its annying idk wht 2 do…

  5. Ok I’m going to be so random…so here goes nothing lol!

    What is your major? Do you enjoy school? Are you a procrastinator
    What did you usually have for breakfast? Can you cook? Fav food to eat?
    How many countries have you been to?
    What is a typical day like for you?
    Do you consider yourself friendly?
    What is the most romantic thing someone has done for you?

    Can’t think of anything more..haha

Leave a Reply

