Legally Present. . . Get familiar

Name: Kunbi SijuwadeAge: 25

What you do: I am a Criminal Defense & Immigration Law Attorney

Hobbies: Reading – books, blogs and personalities. I also live for trashy reality TV shows.

Fun Fact: I am a huge fan of country music. My iPod playlist is very schizophrenic! one minute you’re listening to “drop it low” the next thing.. “Redneck woman” comes on.

Sum up what your blog is about:Legally Present is an online digest of news, stories and generally relevant knowledge. It’s my way of feeding the large pill that is information to the public with a cup of sugar.

So now that you’ve met the brains behind the blog GO…READ…ENJOY…LEARN.  Click Here
Smooches
x
8 thoughts on “Legally Present. . . Get familiar

  1. Ayyyyeee. The wonderful esquire Sij… Best criminal lawyer in NY ok?? (kano soao + omo) you say you like country music, have you given any listen to continent music. its nice 🙂

  2. Woop Woop. I love reading Legally Present. Just the right amount of info + sugar to make any topic interesting and worth reading about.

  3. This is awesome!!!!
    Such an inspiration for young individuals pursuing higher degrees.
    This tells them they can pursue their dreams and not be afraid to be who they want to be.
    The blog is a fine piece of work…. humor and news all in one blog.. It can’t get any better than this.

  4. I love this blog!!! Its how I get I keep abreast of whats going on in the world. Plus I have a huge crush on the site founder. beauty and brains, beat that, beat that!!!

Leave a Reply

