King Bey

Whoop can’t wait for King Bey’s ‘Party’ video to come out. I see Kelly Rowland and Solo are also in the video, which is even more exciting. I’m so glad they are still best buds.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In other news, Saturday is my last day at work. WHOOOOOP. Time to sleep in and enjoy…for 2weeks.  Oh and I’m finally getting my twists done this weekend. *sigh* everything just seems to be falling in place. =). My cousin leaves for Sweden tomorrow. That’s when I know…Summer is slowly coming to an end.

I’m at work now sooooo yeah you know what that means. Hopefully when I get home tonight I remember to do a vlog for you guys. I always forget =(.

Smooches

x

2 thoughts on “King Bey

Leave a Reply

