That’s what I would say

Day 4- Bullet your whole day.

  • Woke up with back aches =(
  • Didn’t make it to church …i overslept
  • Got on skype and was talking to Vanessa
  • Had some breakfast (really lunch)
  • Was laid out on the couch watching the Harry Potter marathon (which is still on)
  • Got on skype with Dedun for a whillllle
  • Now I’m talking to Temmerz
  • Beautiful day. =)

How was yours?

Day 5- Things You want say to an Ex

My ex ….is an Ex for a reason. Not much to say. But if someone was tickling me and won’t stop until I said something, I would say ” Hey boo, hope all is well. Take care of the next girl who takes time out to care about you. Smooches.”

That’s pretty much it. =) Yay my darling starts a new job tomorrow I’m excited for her (Temmerz). I’m looking forward to hearing her “1st day at work” story.

The weekend was fun….I was playing with my hair on Saturday, I’ve missed it. For those who don’t know, this is what my hair looks like. . .

So yeah, I’m looking for ways to keep my hair healthy and what not. I’m the laziest when it comes to my real hair. If any of you have any cool blogs or youtube links I can look at please let me know.

Hope you all had a fab weekend.

Smooches.

x

5 thoughts on “That’s what I would say

    • LMAO…..What I meant was if someone (anyone) was tickling me (which is an easy way to get me to talk) I would say what I wrote in my blog to my ex.
      Does that make more sense?
      Smooches
      x

Leave a Reply

