Book #4

Chasing Harry Winston by Lauren Weisberger- Book #4….Hmmm so far I’m not too sure how I feel about this book. It still hasn’t caught my attention like that, but I have to finish it.   You know the saying ” Don’t start what you can’t finish”. *wink*

So far you guys are doing a great job with the contest. Remember to check back on Friday to see who the winner is =).

Honestly I kinda want summer to hurry up and just END already. . . I mean I love my free time and all but I need to be challenged and to be honest I miss my apartment.  I take that back I hardly have any free time with work in the way. But you get my point.

So I think I found my Prince Charmin *lovestruck*  Yeah not much to say today. But I’ve been in a good mood all week. This my friend(s) is AWESOME.

Ok back to reading my book work =)

SnL

xoxo

4 thoughts on “Book #4

Leave a Reply

