Remember me?

I’m still here….haven’t forgotten about you guys.

The past week has been crazy. My sister was in town, I went to NY briefly and work has been hectic. NY was fun, but I got tired of that place FAST…all we did was walk, walk, walk and try on dresses. My sister is getting married so yeah…you get the point. Luckily she found THE dress =).

I’m not even sure where to start….clearly a lot had been going on with me personally. There was one particular day last week when I was nothing BUT emotional . . . Euw, it was so overwhelming. Have you ever been so down it hurt? physically? Yeah well that was me about a week ago.  Thank God for…God- Praying definitely helped me.

Now I’m in my happy place (mentally)  =). I’ve set goals for myself, wedding plans are coming along…everything seems to be falling into place.

Oh wait….DID I tell you guys I got a free Keyboard??? Like you know…the instrument….It’s THE best lol …I play it all the time…in my mind…my music is GREAT.

Anyways….Back to reality. . .

Happy July 4th people. God Bless America.

SnL

xoxo

4 thoughts on “Remember me?

Leave a Reply

