All Smiles

This video put th biggest smile on my face this morning. . .

We all know how much I love Mr.West right?

Just in case you were wondering, he just recently signed D’banj and Don Jazzy to his G.O.O.D Music label. Which also includes artists like John Legend, Pusha T, Kid Cudi etc.

This is BIG for the Nigerian Music Industry…I mean Kanye is No joke. My baby knows his stuff *sigh*. I’m extremely happy for D’Banj …this is exactly were he needs to be.

Ok I’m off to do the things I do. . .

Have a Blessed Day.

SnL

xoxo

Leave a Reply

