My Yims

Name: Yimika L

 Nationality: Nigerian

 Age: 20

 Height: 5’5/5’6 {iForget}

 Live: London

 Occupation: Student {Mechanical Engineering at KCL}

 Hobby: Eat & Sleep

 Interests: 

  • Music {My 1st love}

Hip Hop

A lot on this I want to speak on but I’ll save your time 

Actually fuck it…

Christopher George Latore Wallace

aka

The Notorious B.I.G

aka

Biggie Smalls

aka

Big Poppa

aka

The Black Frank White is the best that EVER did it.

I’ll leave it at that.

Reggae

Neo-Soul

  • Fashion {My 2nd love}

P.s: iHate the word.

 Random Fact:             iDream in Black&White {Weird when it started but I’ve gotten used to it}

                                   

Last Comments: FUCK.THE.RADIO!

Those who follow me on Twitter, know how much iLove this girl. Beautiful inside and out and her Tumblr page is incredible.

After following hers for so long  iDecided to start mine.

Check out her Tumblr http://siaamor.tumblr.com/ Follow, Bookmark it, Like it, Love, Hate it….whatever.

SnL

xoxo

Leave a Reply

