The 4acesdate Ladies

So another blog I follow belongs to ……these beautiful ladies.

From L-R Cookie, Ozzy, Kaven and Abby

Name: Cookie
What Do You Do?: I am a Grad student, currently doing a masters in Epidemiology, but I am also a designer and stylist.

Where Do You Live?: I live in Virginia

 Hobbies?: My hobbies are fashion blogging, designing and working on developing my video editing skills.

What Type of things Interest you?:  I am interested in the fashion and entertainment industry.

Fun Fact:  I love comedy and if I wasn’t so terrified of public speaking, would probably try standup hehe.

My general goal in life is to be successful at doing what I enjoy. That to me is happiness.

Next we have . . .

Name: Abby
What Do You Do?:… well I work in Commercial Real Estate Development in Manhattan but I’m also a stylist both hair and make up, and a fashion designer.
Hobbies: Some of my hobbies (which is really hard to pin down because I love doing so many things) are sewing, directing editing and producing motion picture and blogging. But I’m also a bit of a health and fitness freak, I love running and biking and swimming all of these are things that interest me to some degree.

Fun Fact: A fun fact about me is I have a secret passion for painting, most times I use it as an escape from the real world when things get too hectic. When I was younger, I thought I would grow up to be an artist but things change.

Overall I’m enjoying life, living one day at a time trying to do the things I enjoy doing.

Then we have…

Name: Kaven.

What Do You Do?: I am a model with Wilhelmina, NY, an MBA student, a fashion blogger and a designer.

Where Do You Live?: I live in New York City.

Hobbies: My hobbies include blogging, painting, drawing, designing, sewing,reading and playing around with my camera.

What type of things interest you?: I am interested in fashion, art, music and I love good movies and great books.

Fun Fact: I am OBSESSED with Beyonce Knowles…I am a proud stan!! Love everything about her and I will probably argue till I turn blue in favor of her 🙂

Have fun with life, be yourself and love who you are. Like RuPaul says, “If you don’t love yourself, how the hell are you going to love someone else?” =)

And Finally. . .

Name: ummm My name is Ozzy

What Do You Do?: I am a clothing designer! I currently work as a creative assistant for a label based in Lagos Nigeria. I am also a fashion blogger (duh! lol) and a shoe designer.

Where Do You Live?: I currently live in good old Lagos, Nigeria!

Hobbies: My hobbies are, reading, drawing, painting, video editing, learning to knit/ crotchet, tweeting!

What type of things interest you?: Things that interest me include ; Fashion, people, film, travel, food, art, music, stories, laughter, wine & just generally trying to get the maximum experience out of every situation

Fun Fact: I’ve written many half-finished novels! I’ve always wanted to be a writer, I absolutely love books!! Maybe one day I will come back in my next life as an author

I’m a hippie at heart! I feel that life is all about new experiences, so I don’t ever like to be tied down to one thing for too long.

And there we have it. Their blog honestly inspired me to start taking more pictures and what not. I mean if not why not? (I say that a lot).

Meanwhile visit their blog, subscribe, comment, ENJOY!!

http://www.the4acesdate.com/

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

SnL

xoxo

Leave a Reply

