Want to know what I’ve Been doing?

I love my hair….the length, the color, the texture, the volume EVERYTHING about it….the ONLY negative is…..I HATE doing it myself. =( It’s hard to maintain ..and honestly that’s why I love WEAVES =D. So I shall be getting that done….parraps today *doing the cabbage patch dance*

So anyways I know I’ve been away for a little bit. It’s my spring break..not like I’m up to much but just been busy with one thing or the other.

Below are a few pictures of Temi and I

Enjoy

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

SnL

xoxo

 

2 thoughts on “Want to know what I’ve Been doing?

Leave a Reply

