Cry away the Feelings

Yesterday I cried like i haven’t cried in months. Gut-wernching,body curled in a ball, gasping for breath kind of crying, then afterwards I fell asleep and woke up today at ease and peace with myself. I’m not much for crying, a lot of my friends haven’t ever seen me cry and will probably laugh if someone tells them I’m crying like this because they’ll believe its a lie. Lately I’ve just had a lot going on but the straw that broke the camels back was the passing of our close family- friend on saturday morning. From the time I heard to the time I slept on sundayI felt like I was having an out of body experience.  So I cried away my sorrow, my pain,my anger, and my hurt yesterday, and I woke up with a lifted spirit.

All I have to say now is that we never know when our last day on this earth is so Live Well, Laugh always and often and Love wholeheartedly, because you never know when you shall breathe your last on this earth. And with that i’m going to watch a hilarious comedy before I start crying again.

RIP Jody, u voice, smile, words and songs will forever live in our hearts till we met again.Adieu!!

I need a big bear hug from The Dazzler though, thats gonna have to wait till me see.

Hugs & Kisses

Temtem

One thought on “Cry away the Feelings

Leave a Reply

