Day 23 → Something you wish you had done in your life.

Well I am not dead thank God, so I still have time to do ‘things’ .

But something I wish I had done in the past….would probably be primary school in Nigeria. Lol seems like I’m just missing home…but seriously, jokes aside, I loved primary school in London but then when I moved back to start secondary school I was so OUT of the loop. Everything was so different and somewhat ‘foreign’ to me. Plus everyone who did primary school in Lagos knows each other =( …

As if I’m not friends with all the ‘animals’ all ready…as Vanessa says..

=)

 

PS– stay tuned because I’m going to post a vlog soon.

SnL

xoxo

Leave a Reply

