Sweet Saturdays!

Hello Beautiful people. So today was a good day for me. Aita (my old room mate ) came over yesterday so we woke up this morning, went to the mall, got lunch and came back to school right in time for the game. The boys won by the way so I was happy. She’s gone now so I decided to take some time out to blog.

Update on the project: Temi and I are still on track…going to start next week. Today I bought some more make up…(look below)! I’m uber excited…Next thing I have to do is my hair then BAM ! I’m good to go.

This was my look for the day. Nothing too special….the weather was beautiful today. =)

Hope you are all having a good weekend.

Stay Blessed.

SnL

xoxo

Leave a Reply

