Temi here…

Hello guys….Temi here 🙂  As you all know  Sayo and I are about to embark on our ‘How to live a Barbie Life’ adventure soon, so i figured I should try and get the hang of this whole blogging thing. (scroll down to a few days ago to see our entry video)

I have to say I’m very excited about this project b’cos it’s giving me a chance to do something I’ve always wanted to do…. BLOG!!!!

I always wanted to give blogging a chance but I have this fear of people learning about my innermost thoughts and feelings ( I’m cringing right now cos I know this is going to be published, even though im really not saying anything).Very few people are privy to what I truly think and feel about and everything *Yes I have Trust issues- The type that can probably only be cured with shock therapy * LOL

So to start getting into the roll of things to come I decided to get a bit dressed up for my lunch date today, wore something other than leggings or sweatpants and even used foundation *Mouth wide open*  Anyway I just wanted to say hello, and leave a little bit of myself here in cyberspace. Get used to me cos you WILL be seeing a whole lot of me soon.

Kisses & Hugs

 

Leave a comment