I don’t know how to say it!

*looking down* I have become so animated it’s actually RIDIC! As the title says, I don’t know how to say it! …..What is ‘IT’ you may wonder….’IT’ is SORRY!

Vanessa and I have been away fro TOO long, completely abandoned this blog and I just want to say how SORRY we are. Well I am for sure. Tumblr has taken over my blogging time. Plus it’s summer time, as eventful as it has been I haven’t had enough time to blog on BOTH wordpress and tumble, and then there’s TWITTER. *sigh* and oh yeah my summer job. I’m not trying to make excuses but I promise it’s a lot of stuff to juggle.

But thankfully the summer is coming to an end. This is my last full week of freedom before the fall semester actually starts. I should really just stay home and chill BUT I’ll be working. Should be ‘fun’.

What have YOU guys been up to all summer? IF ANYBODY STILL READS THIS……I’d actually like to know =D

‘I bid you well’

Smooches n Licks

xoxo

Leave a Reply

