BUSY..BUSY..BUSY!!

Happy Sunday people!
Hope you all had fun this weekend!! I’ve been busy with Basketball. NO I don’t play ball, I just manage the Boys Varsity team at my school so I have to attend every game amongst other things. The season started on Friday and WE WON…woohoo!! Honestly I kind of wish i stuck to playing soccer after High school….seeing the boys play and how well they work together makes me want to be a part of some team, But all is well though!!!
This is going to be a short post because I have to get back to my work (I know it sucks..lol) But I do want to wish you all a happy week! I feel great things are going to happen in my life this week, plus I have some very interesting projects I’m working on now…I will write another post on it during the course of the week..so please stay tuned!

Smooches and Licks!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

